DRESS YOUR CURVES @ KEY BLACK...

STYLE LOUNGE

JOIN HERE

 

UP & COMING EVENTS & STYLING'S

  

 

 STYLE LOUNGE FACEBOOK GROUP

Join me in the Lounge for Live Plus Size Styling!

The lounge is a private Facebook group where we chat all things Fashion, learn how to style your curves with pieces you already have in the wardrobe and view our new arrivals too. 

Create yourself a wish list and practice your styling skills on you!

Tell your friends and grab yourself a glass of wine or a cup of tea and join us in the lounge!

Our 'How to' styling group has covered lots of topics over the past few months that you can catch up on. It is Free and you choose the videos & topics you want to catch up on as these will stay up in the Style Lounge.

 

DATE MONTH TIME LIVE STYLING TOPIC
Thursday 4 June 7pm How to Style the SK Pant
Saturday 6 June 4pm Styling the new Juna collection
Tuesday 9 June 7pm 1 piece 3 ways
Thursday 11 June 7pm How to Style the Valpy slip dress
Saturday 13 June 4pm Personal Styling with Kara
Tuesday 16 June 7pm How to layer the KB way 
Thursday  18 June 7pm How to Style the Mackenzie
Saturday 20 June 4pm Personal Styling 2
Tuesday 23 June 7pm Styling with your short Jackets
Thursday  25 June 7pm How to Style your casual pants
Saturday 27 June 4pm Make Me Over - Live makeover! 

 

DAY MONTH TIME LIVE STYLING TOPICS
Saturday 2 May 4pm Style Lounge only specials
Tuesday 5 May 4pm How to style wide leg pants
Thursday 7 May 7pm How to style the Valpy Skirt
Saturday 9 May 4pm Meet the Designer - Caroline Marr / TCD
Tuesday 12 May 7pm Let's talk basics
Thursday 14 May 7pm Meet the Designer - Jo Kaisa / Valpy
Saturday 16 May 4pm Personal Styling with Sonia
Tuesday 19 May 7pm Meet the Designer - Julie Stevens / Juna
Thursday 21 May 7pm Introducing TBB & C Lane
Saturday 23 May 4pm What's new @ Key Black
Tuesday 26 May 7pm Meet the Designer - Julie Fotuhetule / Key Black
Thursday 28 May 7pm How to work stripes in your wardrobe
Saturday 30 May 4pm BELLA SISTA FASHION SHOW

 

DAY MONTH LOCKDOWN STYLING TOPICS
Tuesday 31 March 4pm Transition from one season to the next
Thursday 2 April 4pm Styling with Navy Basics
Saturday 4 April 4pm Tran seasonal looks
Thursday  9 April 7pm Dressing up with Key Black
Saturday 11 April 4pm

Sort through your wardrobe with Key Black

Tuesday 14 April 4pm What I've been wearing during Lockdown
Thursday 16 April 7pm How to create a workable work wardrobe
Saturday 18 April 4pm How to style prints
Tuesday 21 April 4pm What to buy when your loosing weight
Thursday 23 April 7pm 10 Key pieces in your wardrobe 
Saturday 25 April 4pm How to go from day to evening
Tuesday 28 April 4pm How to maximize what you are adding to the wardrobe
Thursday 30 April 7pm What's new at Key Black